Kind costumers!

Listen to this: Last year I also worked at the same store as I did this year, and it seems like the costumers really like me. So, last year this old man who captures his own crawfishes came to the store and gave me a kilo - just because he liked me and thought that I was so cute :P


Yesterday, the same man came through the doors and asked me when I was leaving, and when I said that I was going home today, he promised to hurry to make sure that I got a few crawfishes this year too! Awwww... :D


And believe it or not, but just a few hours later, he walked in again with a box of crawfishes! Yummi!!!



Comments
Posted by: Emma

Godmorgon :) Vad ska du hitta på idag då?

2008-08-04 @ 08:32:41
URL: http://regalemma.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback