Everything is just so..... sigh

This is one of those days when everything just feel like shit again. I don't wanna get out of bed, I don't wanna drag my ass to school, I don't wanna do anything except staying in bed doing nothing else but sleep. I don't know... it just feels like everything is against me this fall, nothing is going my way and nothing funny is happening at all!

I'd better eat my breakfast and get going... I'm suppose to listen to some crappy math-dude while he's babbling about linear algebra. I DON'T WANT TO!!!

Comments
Posted by: Mathan

Hang in there :)

2008-11-27 @ 17:42:40
Posted by: Evelina

Today it's saturday så then are you free to sleep all day long ;)



Ha det gött

2008-11-29 @ 12:19:07
URL: http://gurko.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback