Taman Negara in Malaysia -06

After being on the bus for over six hours in the middle of the freaking rain forest, we finally arrived at what I thought was suppose to be a five star hotel (I had overheard the others talking about a luxurious and fancy hotel)... but hell no! After carrying my suitcases down a numerous of stairs, walked over a slippery beach of stones covered with alga, I realized that I had to put 'em into a boat which would take me across a river bank and then carry them all the way up the same amount of stairs again!!!




What do you like our five star hotel? :P



Aren't they the cutest thing!?



I entered a small cave with a small flashlight. I suddenly heard a lot of small squeaks which made me look up into the sealing... omg!


After an entire day of walking in the rain forest with a climb of almost 500m vertically (!!!) this was the reward! ;)

Comments

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback