Tokyo, Japan -06

After having some trouble in Hong Kong, I finally fot to Tokyo!


Great city... Insane city!!!



I visited a Saké-factory. Too bad the guide didn't say a word in english...



I also got a ride at Tokyo Car Convention, which I loved! The other girls thought
it was a waste of time, but hey... I had a great time ;)





I got Samurai training from the guy who taught Uma in Kill Bill, he's the one making her
the sword ;D That was pretty cool I must admit!





I also got dressed up as a Harajuku girl by one of the top make-up studios in entire Tokyo!
This is one of the best things that I've ever experienced!!!

Comments
Posted by: Ann

Det är bara synd att du inte lyckades få med dig alla dessa läckra kläder hem :P Och skor!

2008-10-30 @ 07:07:10
URL: http://kykyri.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback