Hmm... I wonder

HAVE YOU EVER


Been in a relationship: Ofc yes!

Had a best friend: Yeah, none mentioned, none forgotten...

Been in a serious relationship: Yeah, lasted 3½ year.

Ever been dating one of your best friends: No, but my honey will become my best friend.

Falling in love at first sight: Hmm.. Haha yes I have! In 3rd grade :P

Got your heart broken: Too many times...

Kissed someone and then regretted it: Oh boy.. yep!

Lied to your parents: Nothing big really :P Just minor things!

Had any jewelry that cost more than 100€: Mhmm I do!

Ever hit anyone: Sorry to say that I have ^^

Been on TV: I have actually, on MTV with Play Us :D



MY FIRST


Best friend: Lisa, where are u!?

Car: Ford Cougar V6

Love: Ohh... Stefan, when we were 6years old or somthing like that :P We got married in the forest ^^

Pet: Three turtles, besides all fishes :P

Vacation abroad that you remember: Thailand, when I was 15 :)

Job: At a computer store :D That was fun!

Bought CD: Nordman ^^

Consert: None actually...

Drunken party: Oioi, when I was 14... Damn so called friends ;) Haha and what a nickname I earned ^^

 


WOULD YOU


Dare to sky dive: Been there, done that! ;D

Dare to bungyjump: Without a doubt!

Date someone with a lot of tattoo's: Ohhh scary guys with tattooed muscles, yummi!

Call yourself happy: From time to time, yes :)

Rather take the picture than be on it: I hate the posing... Still, I wanna be on it - memories!

Cry over a guy: Been there done that too ^^

Cry over a girl: Not cause of love, but out of anger...

Lie to someone: I'm done with all kinds of lies... It's all about truth from now on.



WHAT


Are you doing right now: Listening to Mark Snow & UNKLE - X-files

Are you doing tomorrow: Doing my laundry :/

Do you say to yourself when everything is shit:

I suck, but it will be OK, in one way or another...!

Do you bring to the movies: Popcoooorn!!!

Is the first thing that grabs your attention on the opposite sex:

His outfit and style... After that, his arms!

Do you think about love: 90% of the time it's bullshit. But I love the other 10% ;)

Is your most expensive piece of cloth:

Has to be one of my coats along with some boots, approx 600€

About make up: Nah, not that much anymore... Perhaps on a Friday, but in school? No...

 


LAST


Person that sent you an SMS: Emil

Person that gave you a hug: My blondie

Person that called you: Emil

Person you called:Hmm... My dad I think :P

Cocktail you had: Mixture of Baileys, cream and Cointreau.

Road trip: Last serious one was to Germany – Puttgarden. Bought booze for 600€ ^^

Movie you saw: Wanted followed by Transformers

Trip abroad: Trip around the world :D

 



I'll challenge Ann, Ninnzan, Veronica, Petra & Alina... I dare you ;)


Comments
Posted by: Ann

haha okej, inte mer än rätt att jag gör denna då :)

2008-10-21 @ 07:07:41
URL: http://kykyri.blogg.se/
Posted by: Petra

Hehehe tackar! ;) Ska delta när tid ges! Kram

2008-10-21 @ 11:06:22
URL: http://vardagsbekymmer.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback