Cocktail Bar - Manesa

When it comes to actually execute stuff that my friends and I decide to do, we really suck... Yesterday we planned on watching the fireworks, again, and guess what, we missed ‘em - again!


There's a carnival going on in town which results in hundreds of stands and even more people running around with beer cans in their hands. I'm not really into that kind of partying, so my friends and I went to our favourite bar Manesa, and ordered in a few drinks. I had an acid drink with strawberries and lime, a special frozen daiquiri served during the carnival which included strawberries, pineapple and raspberry, and I finished off with a damn delicious Baileys drink with Koskenkorva and pure cream!!!


How did you spend your late night hours?


Comments
Posted by: N

Men va fan kvinna du ska väl inte ner i vikt nerd???? :) du e läcker som du e du!

2008-08-23 @ 22:39:24
URL: http://ninnzanlee.blogg.se/
Posted by: DeLeO

On week's evening i use to work or play CS but during weekend i really like drinking partying and all this crazy stuff :p

2008-08-23 @ 23:12:31

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback