A wonderful day!

Yesterday I packed my suitcase and bags, stuffed them into my car and headed to Malung and my Blondie! Less than three hours later I parked the car outside their house, yeeey! After making myself at home, throwing my clothes everywhere, we just enjoyed the evening :)

 

When I woke up this morning for the 11th time or something like that, I watched the thermometer..Well, after spending some time at home, where the winter seems to have disappeared, it brings a smile to my face when I say that the sun shining, there's not a single cloud up in the sky and it's still -20°C outside :D

 


Comments
Posted by: MOA

Ha en trevlig namnsdag och en mysig vinter tid med din blondie:)KRAM

2008-12-29 @ 18:35:11

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback