My car is dead... :(

Yesterday when we were about to take my car to school, it didn't start. The battery was dead. So, later on yesterday afternoon we headed to Blondie to get his car, so that we could get my car started again. After a few tries we finally got it started but meanwhile Blondie was parking his car, mine died again! We started it again and I've never been out of the parking lot that fast ^^ My plan was to get the car out on the highway, but we just made it past a traffic-light and then it died while I was driving on the road!? I JUST made it (rolling with a dead car) to a parking lot, where it's still parked as I write this...


Comments
Posted by: Mathan

:< illa illa :<

2008-12-04 @ 16:28:55

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback