Confessions of a Shopaholic

I did it again... But at least it was on sale!!!


I bought another dress today! Hmm, I wonder what's happening to me, I usually hate dresses and skirts, but I've bought two dresses this week! This one however, is more of an autumn/winter dress, knitted and all black... I also bought a belt! It's actually pretty cool, it has coins attached to it :D Sounds weird, I know, but it looks good! I'll take a picture someday for you to see ;)

This has been a great day actually, I've feeling so happy all day long :D Haha and it's not because of the shopping, I promise!


What's the last thing you purchase? Are you satisfied with it or do you regret buying it?





Comments
Posted by: Mathan

shopoholic är ordet ;D

2008-07-07 @ 18:22:05

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback