WTF - is this a joke!?

I've found the coolest thing for my kitchen. Well, it all started with a huge and stupid mistake. When I moved to Norrköping last year, it all went REALLY fast when I got my apartment, not even 3 working days from when I saw the pics on the Internet, until I signed the contract. What I didn't saw was that there was no oven... Embarrassing, donno how it's even possible to miss that ^^ But I did!


Anyway, last weekend my dad and I drove down to Norrköping to measure some stuff in my kitchen and look for an oven and maybe a dishwasher. And you know what I found... HAHA you wouldn't believe me if I hadn't taken a picture of it! So, now I have a reason to work those crappy hours - no more shoes, it's all about the combined oven and dishwasher!

 


Comments
Posted by: Mathan

hahah världens bästa uppfinning :p men det är fan på tiden att du skaffar ugn iaf ;P

2008-07-24 @ 17:46:38
Posted by: Nat0

Hahaha jamen jag har ju klarat mig relativt bra ändå det här året :P Har kanske blivit lite väl mycket restaurangätande, men det är ju sååå gott!

2008-07-25 @ 11:54:49
URL: http://nat0.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback