And now it's snowing!

When I spoke to my dad yesterday he asked me if it had started snowing yet. I just giggled a little and said “Nah dad! The sky is freezing blue and pink... I don't think we'll get any snow around here" . But when I woke up this morning around 06:30, I looked out my window and said “Wow! It's snowing”, and then I fell back to sleep... By this time I don't think I was actually awake :P Cause when I woke up the next time, I had dreamed about snow etc, which lead to the same snowy chock again! “It really IS snowing!!!” :D

 

Does this mean that I can get all my candlesticks and advent decorations now?! Plz say yes!!!


Comments
Posted by: moa

Yesyes....YES just put them up :)

2008-11-24 @ 10:26:21
Posted by: Ann

Nah, inte förän på söndag! Inget fusk!

2008-11-24 @ 19:09:08
URL: http://kykyri.blogg.se/
Posted by: Lancia

OMFG. Om den där bilden är tagen från ditt fönster blir vi grannar 1 mars! Det första huset till vänster där ska jag bo i!

2008-12-12 @ 19:22:27
URL: http://lancia.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback