I love candles!

It's finally the first of advent, and I've finally had the permission to get all my decorations down from the attic. My parents visited me over the weekend and we had a great time, even thought it went past pretty fast. After heading to town for some shopping (all I found was a toque and some stuff for my apartment), we ended up at Highlander Inn, as always, and the food was great! Thanks mom and dad!

 

 

 

Today we headed out to Ingelsta and Blomsterlandet, a great place with way too much stuff that I really really want! And the best part today? The served mulled wine!!! God, it was so good that I had like three cups of it :D

 


Later in the evening, after my parents had helped me carry up some flowers that I had bought, my Blondie came over and we had some tacos for dinner. As I'm writing this, he's playing Resident Evil, cult! That game is just awesome! But, I think there will be a game or two of Super Mario @ Nintendo 64 before bedtime ;)


Comments

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback