It's all about math...

I'm sad to say it... but today, aswell as yesterday, is all about math. I have a small exam tomorrow where I can collect some bonus points for the real exam in december. I really want to finish this course, so that I can continue with the next ones ^^

It's getting freakishly cold outside, and I hate it. Cold weather is okay when there's snow, but there's none atm :P And I'm feeling sick, nothing on the upside... Sad but true! Hmm, something positive... I can't come up with ANYTHING! I'll have a cookie instead.

What are you up to this week? And are there anything on the positive side in your case? :D

Comments
Posted by: Jonas Svahn

vad fan är en "cockie"? :)

2008-11-20 @ 19:19:19
Posted by: Anonym

Hahaha jadu :P ingen som vet, ingen som vet...

2008-11-20 @ 21:26:09
URL: http://nat0.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback