Something is missing.

Yeah, someone is missing... Usually there's something going on at my place every Friday, but not today, kinda sad actually. My Blondie is home, somewhere up in the snowy woods, to play a gig and feel cool with my extremely and very hardcore leather metal bracelet ;)


Emil came over with a grocery bag filled with some pepper beef, potatoes, salad, grapes, kiwis, feta cheese, mushrooms, melon, juice etc... An entire dinner, really sweet :) We watched Idol (Kevin is really good, I have to admit that) and then we finished off with the last hour of “Oh brother where are tho!?” Strange movie...

 

The alarm is set for tomorrow – 08:00, and then I'm headed to school... yes, I know, on a Saturday. But I have a group project that has to be finished before Friday next week. I doubt we'll get a good grade in this course, but Jenny and I will do our best tomorrow, the guys in the group will do their thing later on next week. Then there's a report that I'll have to hand in before 10:00 on Tuesday, an English report in a physics course... And then there's the math ^^ Sigh...


Just a few more weeks, then I'm finally off on a needed break! I can't wait!!! Hopefully I'll have a chance to try to get myself down a ski slope, all in one piece that is, on a snowboard. I've tried it twice before, and lets just say that I looked like the Swedish flag all over my ass!


Comments

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback