Work = Needed $$$

Gosh, I'm so tired... I've been working this weekend. On Friday I worked from 12:00-24:00 and today I worked from 11:00-19:00. Do you have any idea how hard it is to be standing for 12 hours straight?!

 

Wanna know something cute, my blondie cleaned my apartment and started with dinner along with our friends while I was on my way home from work! Since we missed our regular Friday-pizza we baked it today instead :D And I think there will be a few nice cocktails along with some Buzz! I'm hoping to get the lads to Manésa later tonight, but I think that's a long shot tho :/


Comments
Posted by: Ann

Wow, börjar den blonda skämma bort dig? ^^

2008-11-16 @ 08:43:28
URL: http://kykyri.blogg.se/
Posted by: moa

du är värd att skämma bort:)det är så det ska vara el. hur?

2008-11-16 @ 09:06:44

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback