Back in school...

I'm back in the MAC-room. I'm starting to love these computers! It was a bit tricky in the begining before I got a hang of how they worked. Right now, I'm using one of their 24", and it's HUGE! Perfect while working with graphics etc...

I've just handed in a home exam in Communication and User Interfaces, the last of the four parts in this course. I think I should get a good grade in this course... It's has to be my turn now, right(?), since math and programming aint my best friends :P I'm WAY better when it comes to things that are written and handed in, reports and such.    

Comments
Posted by: linda

Haha! Ja det är helt sjukt, mamma har berättat att du är med o spelar CS och åker runt i världen o spelar och så, så såg jag ett avsnitt av programmet på MTV och så googlade jag på Nat0 och hittade din blogg! Galet :-D

Det är bara bra med mig, bor ju kvar i Östersund, är sambo sen 4 år och sådär :-D Hur är det med dig då?

2008-10-20 @ 16:57:47
URL: http://lindaingridkristina.blogg.se/
Posted by: PeBe

hahahaha, trodde du var en PC tjej...

2008-10-21 @ 19:12:08

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback