I hate those days...

I haven't been sleeping that good tonight, I guess I've been thinking too much... But I'm up anyway since two hours back, and even though, I don't seem to have any hungry feeling. I hate those days, when they're shit from the moment you open your eyes and you know that it won't change during the day.

 

My parents and my grandma along with her oldie are visiting me over the day. They should be here in 1½h and then we're off to town for some shopping and later on something to eat at a great restaurant I hope ;)


Comments
Posted by: Ann

Jag sa ju att vi skulle ha åkt in till Sthlm och shoppat istället, jag ärsäker på att du skulle mått bättre av det ;)

2008-10-25 @ 10:29:22
URL: http://kykyri.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback