I don't wanna get up today!

Omg... This is going to be a loooong day! Jeeez my head ^^

After showing our ID's at Systembolaget, as always, we (the gang) headed to my place and baked pizza and played some Buzz, and I promise... I would never cheat! Heh, we also managed to fill the table with all different kinds of glasses filled with liqours and drinks. Beer, cider, Smirnoff Ice, red wine, Malibu, Jägermeister, Baileys, Minttu, Cointreau and ofcourse some Jack Daniel's for the lads ;)
 
 What do you think this mixture will do to your head!?

When I woke up today I could hear the rain pattering outside my window and it's never been so comfy and cozy knowing that I don't have to get up! But, I'm finally up and running since a few hours back and now I just have to deal with my kitchen ^^ I'll let the magic do it's thing and let it wash everything in my oven!

Comments
Posted by: N

Allt som behövs är Liquer43 och mjölk <3

2008-09-06 @ 16:11:09
URL: http://ninnzanlee.blogg.se/

Write a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not shown)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback